A woman’s worst nightmare

What’s a woman’s worst nightmare? If she’s a writer for Yahoo! Shine, it could be a daily appearance on Terribly Write:

a women shine health

2 Responses to “A woman’s worst nightmare”

  1. Robert Says:

    You let her off easy. Woman is incorrectly found in the subsequent sentence, along with another error: Sure, woman bleed, but this incident is pretty humilating and gross.

    Then the sentence after that: For a long time my periods were so sporadic I never knew what day they they would come…

  2. Laura Says:

    Robert, are you itchin’ to take over my job? These were great finds and typical of the writer’s slobby blog posts. In my defense, I must admit that I didn’t have the stomach to read the entire post. I’m glad someone else is ready to jump in and contribute to Terribly Write.


What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 801 other followers

