OK, I swear I won’t the premeire

I promise I won’t the premeire. And don’t you the premeire, either. Yahoo! TV is counting on us!

2 Responses to “OK, I swear I won’t the premeire”

  1. bannedagain Says:

    A grammar Nazi! I am instantly a fan! And just to answer your question, I keep a ban count at the top of the site. I think it’s considered a sub-heading or something of the sort. So far, only notices have been given, no actual bans, but I hope to change that soon.

  2. Avraham Says:

    I was going to premiere, but because of you, Laura, I shan’t.


What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 713 other followers

