Give me an antidote or at least an anecdote!

Oh, gawd. Tell me there’s an antidote to the ignorance that causes mistakes like these:

If there isn’t an antidote for ignorance, maybe there’s at least an interesting anecdote behind it. Like the writer for Yahoo! TV‘s “Primetime in No Time” was just kidding.

2 Responses to “Give me an antidote or at least an anecdote!”

  1. clearbluewindow Says:

    Never, in my wildest dreams, would I have believed anyone could confuse antidote and anecdote – I’m speechless…..

  2. Laura Says:

    Unbelievable, isn’t it? And this is from someone who is actually paid by Yahoo to write. It may have been edited by a Yahoo editor, too. I was gobsmacked when I read it.


What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 713 other followers

