Going through a faze

Not much I read on Yahoo! Shine fazes me. I’m kinda used to seeing extraneous words like this:

and this:

Maybe I’m entering a new phase in my life, because this idiotic mistake is enough to faze me:

(The goofy capitalization of Fashion Week is the kind of thing I can normally overlook, but only if it were the only mistake in the sentence.)

Oh, and then there’s this (because an article from Yahoo! wouldn’t be complete without at least one misspelled name):

2 Responses to “Going through a faze”

  1. Kelly Says:

    Read your first line again. It says, “I’m kinda used to see extraneous words like this:” Hmmm. Guess we all make mistakes. Yahoo does make a lot though! I enjoy reading your page.


What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 695 other followers

