Make the Marina already!

What does an Italian chef have to do with a marina? Or even “the Marina”? I have no idea. And after clicking on this headline  on the Yahoo! front page, I still have no idea:

The headline led me to a video (which I dutifully watched, so you don’t have to) about making a marinara sauce. But there wasn’t a boat in sight. Whatever have I overlooked? (Oh, just thought I’d mention that my spell-checker doesn’t like the word marinara and wants to change it to marina. Isn’t that a hoot?!)

What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 721 other followers

