I’d be freaking out, too

I’d have a total freak-out if I were hired to write for yahoo.com and I had only a third-grade education. I’d be afraid that I’d make so many mistakes that I’d be fired. But I would be wrong. There is no such thing as too many mistakes on the Yahoo! front page. You can omit the hyphen in freak-out (which is required when it’s a noun), split up thunderstorm (it’s one word) and even get the name of the popular TV show “The X Factor” wrong, and you’d still be employed.

What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 778 other followers

