Chickens rise in revolt!

If you’ve got chickens in your backyard about to stage a coup, you’ve got real problems.

chicken coup

They’re probably just tired of being cooped up all day.

From the keyboard of the genius writers of Yahoo! Shine.

6 Responses to “Chickens rise in revolt!”

  1. Purnimodo Says:

    Oooh this so reminds me of Chicken Run.

    “They’re *chickens*, you dolt. Apart from you, they’re the most stupid creatures on this planet. They don’t plot, they don’t scheme, and they are *not* organized.” Mrs. Tweedy was so wrong. ;)

  2. Laura Says:

    I loved that movie! Apparently chickens do plot!

  3. ericjbaker Says:

    I thought the murderous dog from yesterday was bad, but at least he acted alone.

    • Laura Says:

      Eric, you’re killing me.

      • ericjbaker Says:

        I’m thinking of freelancing for Yahoo! so I can plant errors for you. No one there would know the difference.

        • Laura Says:

          It could only be an improvement. Seriously, I don’t need more errors to find; there are enough on Yahoo! right now and I have a stockpile of approximately 7,000 (!) that I haven’t written about yet. It’s an unending supply and I don’t have to look hard or far to find them.


What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 693 other followers

