Which peak would you take?

The folks at the Yahoo! Answers blog are encouraging residents of the United Kingdom and Ireland to take a peak:

peak answers blog

Which peak would you take? I like Mt. Everest. Leave your preference in the comments and we’ll take a peek at it!

6 Responses to “Which peak would you take?”

  1. ericjbaker Says:

    I’d like to take a peak, but I am only about 5’9″ and can’t reach any. So I stand there, gazing upward, wistful. “One day!” I tell myself, though part of me knows it’ll never happen.

  2. ZZMike Says:

    That’s going to cause a pique somewhere.

    PS: If someone can have “high dudgeon”, can one have a “high pique”?


What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 605 other followers

