Oh deers!

Oh, dear! I think I am now officially the most pop-culturally challenged person in the entire universe. I have no clue when in comes to words like deers, which showed up today on Yahoo! Celebrity (which used to be Yahoo! omg!):

deers

To me, deers has always been the incorrect plural of deer. Can someone more hip than I please supply the meaning of the word — complete with deets as to its origin?

3 Responses to “Oh deers!”

  1. ericjbaker Says:

    We might be present at the birth of a new term. Shall I pass out cigars?


What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 800 other followers

