I think I’m a multiple choice

Multiple choice? Fill-in-the-blank? True or false? What kind of quiz are you? The folks who write for the Yahoo! front page want to know what kind of online personality quiz you are:

fp quiz

There are so many words in the wrong place in that question that I’m not sure I can unravel it.

2 Responses to “I think I’m a multiple choice”

  1. lectorconstans Says:

    I think I’m an essay question test. But I can hardly wait to read the article to find out who I really am. People keep asking me who I am, and I have to answer that I don’t know yet.


What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 781 other followers

