And then I stopped reading. Again

When a writer can’t be bothered to spell-check an article and makes this many mistakes in the first paragraph, I stop reading. Not surprisingly, the article was on Yahoo! Shine:

sequal shine

The director is Chris McKay and the misspelled words are sequel and addressed.

3 Responses to “And then I stopped reading. Again”

  1. ericjbaker Says:

    I dont see waht the ishoo is. Your to pickie.

  2. lectorconstans Says:

    I can’t decide whether I’m more distressed by the spelling, or by the point of the article. I wouldn’t be surprised if the next criticism was about the number of blue Lego pieces vs red ones.


What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 722 other followers

