Maybe this is the Dumbest Statement of the Day

When I wrote the previous post, I was pretty sure it featured the dumbest statement I’d see today. Maybe I spoke too soon. After reading this on Yahoo! Style, I’m reconsidering my decision:

crossing legs sty

Here’s the picture that goes with that caption:

crossing legs pic sty

Yup, Ms. Hathaway’s in a red bikini and she’s holding her stomach. But unless she has additional legs that we can’t see, she doesn’t appear to be crossing her legs.

What do you think?

