Who does she turn to?

When a senior editor at Yahoo! Style writes an article, who does she turn to for fact checking? Judging from this excerpt, I’d say no one:

daytime sty

Because I am an old person and I remember watching “Peyton Place,” I can assure you it was not a daytime soap. It was a prime-time soap opera. Even though I’m familiar with the show, I Googled it to check that I’m not having a senior moment. It’s something this senior editor should try.

2 Responses to “Who does she turn to?”

  1. searchermike Says:

    Facts fade quickly in the light of name-dropping.


What do you think?

