I’d be pissed, too!

I’d be pissed, too if a video of my husband (drunk or not) removing my garter belt went viral. So after reading this on Yahoo! Style, who could blame the bride for suing the videographer?

garter belt wend

Most brides wear a garter on their wedding day. It’s worn on the thigh and looks kind of like this:

garter blue

A garter belt is an actual belt, worn around (or just below) the waist, like this:

garter belt pic 2

I don’t know why the groom was going after that particular garment, exposing more of his bride than modesty permits. Oh, wait! I do know why! He wasn’t trying to remove a garter belt, just a garter. Once again I’ve been duped by a dope who knows nothing of women’s undergarments.

What do you think?

